Do you ever wish you weren't born?

now this isn't some sad pay attention to me type deal, but with the past couple years I feel a lot like it wasn't worth my parents time, highschool was crap for me, my father died of lung cancer right after I graduated, and then I lost my scalp hair to a condtion and have to razor it bald now, and I'm just turned 20., true just hair, but how is a bald guy supposed to get a decent looking girl this young? hell I never even had a girlfriend since I came up in such a small town all the decent looking girls always had someone, and I admit I got high standards say 7-9 range is what I aim for, call me shallow I'm human and only need one and I'd give her everything so I'm not ashamed to say I wouldn't lower those standards under any circumstance, still... being bald this young pretty much spells me being alone and missing out on young love, being alone its all I know, I'm an only child, moms a wreck since dad passed and I'm looking at a lonely future where many expect me to settle and date a girl that I have no attraction for or just accept being alone and that I can't get what others do, I'm not suicidal don't think that, I would do something honorable with my life like join the Rangers as other family has before I'd do something dumb like that, however I really wish I could go back and just stop the folks from having a kid, its just not worth it. and I feel like others feel the same way at times, I don't mean it against my parents but I wish they would have thought agaisnt it

0|0
0|1

What Girls Said 0

No girls shared opinions.

What Guys Said 1