I feel like im having my midlife crisis?

I feel like I im having my midlife crisis in a way. Im having problems enjoying being young and afraid i'll be unhappy throughout all my youth.

Since the beginning of high school I always felt like I I can't really be content or happy with my life and myself without a boyfriend. I Just wanted, and still, so want to be loved and adored by someone and that someone would be someone I would love too. I still have problems not thinking its something wrong with me since no guy, that I want, wants to date me.

I also have problems deling with the fact that Im not really good at anything. I dont have a a best friend, im terrible with money and I Just feel like a failure and I dont know what to do with my life.

Anyone that has been in my situation that can tell me if there is any light at the end of the tunnel? I dont want to waste ly life being miserable all the time

0|0
1|1

Most Helpful Guy

• You can correct the issue with money; learn and educate yourself in finance. What are you really passionate about? Focus on that passion and be good at that. You also need to be okay or content or happy at being alone. When you no longer fear being alone, you won't feel that irrational pressure to find a person. You are free; you can choose to be in a relationship, but it's not the end of the world when that person rejects you.

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl