Guys have you ever dated a gamer girl?

Was it like living the dream?

0|0
6|9

Most Helpful Girl

• I don't like the word gamer girl. Now if you look that up just shows a chick trying to look sexy while holding a game controller. -_-

I'm a gamer and my boyfriend is one as well. I love it when we play games and switch the data back and forth finishing up missions and farming for things that are annoying to do alone.

Atm me and him are playing warframe together. Which i'm having a lot of fun with it though i'm still a noob at it. XD atm I'm really needing forma's and making other frames takes like 3 days so then i'll have 2 more to level up.

ATM i'm extremely behind on a lot of games I need to finish mainly metroid trilogy, disgaea, megaman starforce dragon, etc. Grinding to become stronger can get boring at times. That is what makes me take longer to finish some. Still love everyone of them. ^^

Though since i'm broke the only game console I own is a wii and the rest of the games I play on my pc. When I really get hooked on a game I will not want to sleep and just play the game so I know what will happen next. :D

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• On the contrary. She was more interested in going raiding with her guild than coming over or going out for a date.

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 5

• i'm a "gamer girl" but i tend not to end up with guys who also game. most of the gamer guy's I've met are judgy and rude. i stick to more nerdy guys, you know - the ones you can find in a library and usually really shy and adorable. :)

0|1
    0|0
  • You know that since the advent of smartphones, basically everyone is a "gamer"? So you ought to be more specific.

And yes, I consider myself a gamer. Love an RPG.

2|1
    0|0
  • Apparently I count as a gamer girl but apparently the boyfriend doesn't think it's living the dream :P

0|0
    0|0
  • I don't think a guy can handle my competitive nature.😇

0|0
    0|0
    • What games do you play?