Girls how would you feel if I your man bought you a $1000 plus purse?

He bought you this as a gift. How would you feel about that?

0|0
21|2

Most Helpful Girl

• I'll take the purse. No questions asked lol.

0|3
    0|0

What Girls Said 20

• The fuck are you spending $1000 on a purse for? What exactly do you plan on me doing with it? It's worth more than almost everything I own. I can't use it now. I'll ruin it and it's too expensive to hurt. The hell is the matter with you? Return it!

Now, I wouldn't actually say that but I'd be thinking it. I'd say, "Thank you," and then I would never touch it. And he'd be offended by the fact that I didn't use it and then we'd fight about his idiotic idea of how money works and what it should actually be used for and how I've been dropping hints for the last three years about how if he wanted to get me something, I would love the neon green and black barrel racing reigns that cost a whole $7.00 and how he hasn't managed to pick up on my wanting them even though I've sent him pictures of them and every time he asks what I want for a gift giving holiday I say, "I want neon green and black barrel racing reigns," and I send him the picture. Again.

1|1
    0|0
  • I would feel really bad. I wouldn't want something that expensive, if he paid pull price or anything over 20 dollars for it. I'm not into expensive purses or fancy gifts.

But I would be touched because my one purse is truly falling apart (the strap has a knot in it to keep it working) and the exterior is chipping. So, yeah I would be touched. But I would ask him to take it back.

But he would get sooo much free sex for being so romantic and over the top and adorable.

But if he had found gold and oil and a fountain of youth in his backyard, I think I would give him back the purse and ask for that 1,000 to go to tuition :'D

0|1
    0|0