If so, how?
Can people tell if you've blocked them on whatsapp?
What Guys Said 0
No guys shared opinions.
What Girls Said 1
Yes. They will no longer see your profile pic or your activity0
Click "Show More" for your mentions
Most Helpful Opinion(mho) Rate.
Select as Most Helpful Opinion?
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.