Do I sound like I have my ch! t together?

I'm 22 years old. I started college during 2015 summer. Took 9 units and aced them all. This semester I'm expecting to end in a 3.8-4.0 GPA with 20 units all together with summer. My major is accounting and I take most of my classes at a community college in the evening. I plan to transfer to a cal state university in a year and a half. My parents are paying for most of my college. I estimate I'll be $10,000 in debt by the time I graduate.

Right now for work I do security for a couple high end nightclubs. I've worked at the playboy mansion a couple times. I do some venues in los angeles. I have about $8,000 saved up right now and want to invest it into the stock market and hopefully get a 7% annual return rate. After I graduate I want to start a security company with my best friend. We want to handle high end venues.. we have the network and we are building it together.

On my free time I'm a bodybuilder.. I eat healthy foods and count my calories on the daily. I have a great physique and have a personal bodybuilder coach that I pay to help train me. by the way my credit is perfect.

On the downfall. I started college late and still live with my parents. I have a couple ugly tattoos that I'm working on getting removed by laser. I went to the police academy and lasted 7 months but failed a acadmeic test on weapons of mass desctruction and got booted out a week before graduation. I got plenty of offers to come back and I still want to and become a reserve officer (One shift a month (volunteer service)). Plan to do that academy again around my senior summer. I'll graduate at the age of 26 and most likely will have some money built up from stocks.

I don't know guys. I'm trying my best to get it together.

• Sounds like you got it together
    67% (4)25% (1)50% (5)Vote
  • Sounds like you don't have it together
    0% (0)0% (0)0% (0)Vote
  • Didn't read too long.
    33% (2)75% (3)50% (5)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy