How do you know if someone blocked you on there iPhone? I also have a iPhone...
How to know if someone blocked you on iPhone?
What Guys Said 2
"you will be able to send SMS / iMessage but it will never be visible for the user as iOS will not make it visible to them as they have blocked it, it is similar when you call that number the call get disconnected after a ring but will not show up as a missed call."0
Download a "Burner" app and text them normally, then use the app.0
What Girls Said 0
No girls shared opinions.
Select as Most Helpful Opinion?
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.