I am an aspiring photography and author, how do these pictures look?

All of these pictures I took on a phone or my camera, none of them have been edited besides crop or rotate. I would like some constructive criticism please.

I am an aspiring photography and author, how do these pictures look?

Updates:
Also, there isn't much to take photos of where i'm from. I'm an amateur and have a crappy camera so they're not gonna be perfect but I am trying
Keep in mind I don't go to school anymore due to personal situations and I plan on going to college. In college I am going to take classes for photography and literature

0|0
10|16

Most Helpful Guy

• I like them a lot. I'm not a photographer but I think they look very good. nice to see some decent quality stuff after all the low res instagram shit we see all day lol (yes I know there are also good ones)

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• You do have potential, but to be the greatest you need a better camera. A good quality can cost $350-500. So get savin' if you want to be serious and I'm sure there are photography/art classes at school to get the experience.

0|0
    0|0
    • thanks and I don't want to be the greatest, I just want to be good. I would save up money if I could ever get any and I don't go to school anymore.

• I see, there are lots of opportunities of the field of photography and arts, so you could go to TAFE or Trade school or when you go to college you could do a arts unit. Thanks for MHO :)

What Guys Said 15

• not bad but not great either TBH not the quality but the scene i think a good pic is something you feel something you can get emotional about and you want to share that with other people and have them see it how you see it... something like that

this has to be my fav pic it's perfect to me

www.atrixforums.com/.../...080-world-wallpaper.jpg

1|0
    0|0
  • I love them

1|0
    0|1