Which is the best?

I want to be a photographer and last time I posted pictures, I got some positive and some negative feedback. Keep in mind I am an amateur with a crappy camera. No rudeness or you'll get reported.

Which is the best?

• One is the best.
    5% (2)15% (5)9% (7)Vote
  • Two is the best.
    27% (11)24% (8)25% (19)Vote
  • Three is the best.
    7% (3)18% (6)12% (9)Vote
  • Four is the best.
    37% (15)26% (9)32% (24)Vote
  • Five is the best.
    7% (3)6% (2)7% (5)Vote
  • Six is the best.
    5% (2)11% (4)8% (6)Vote
  • All are___ (specify)
    12% (5)0% (0)7% (5)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
The 2nd one is one of my favorites cause it's mirrored perfectly on the water and there's a stark contrast between the nature, the mountains and the buildings.

1|0
6|10

Most Helpful Guy

• hmm honestly I liked your first set better. 5 really shows the limitations of your cam. the lighting is too bad so you'll see noise and it gets blurry because of higher iso/exposure time.

I like 4 by far the most.
    with 1 I'm not so sure... I don't really like the reflection. maybe a different (lower) angle, something closer to 6 would maybe be a good idea.

just some thoughts...

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 9

• 3 - Is a good example of how to breal some rules.
    Normaly centering something it doesn't give the best confort to visualize it, but all the backgound kinda respects de 3 thirds rule, and the branches kinda soft it and hugs the center.

4 - Is the typical style that seem to work always well with anything

5 - The way you arranje the tree in that very confort zone, shows you do have sensibility for it. Position is the most important, only then it comes technical stuff.

6 - same as 4. Confy and cool.

2 - Nice one. Just give a little more space beetwin major objects and the margins (just a little bit, so you dont loose detail)