Which is better?

Dont be rude or you'll be reported. Constructive critisicm is wanted and most of these were taken today. Keep in mind, I am an amateur with a crappy camera. The way they look is how I took them on purpose.
Which is better?

4. Her name is Peanut.

• 1 is best.
    11% (6)10% (4)11% (10)Vote
  • 2 is best.
    9% (5)0% (0)5% (5)Vote
  • 3 is best.
    5% (3)8% (3)6% (6)Vote
  • 4/ Peanut is best.
    11% (6)10% (4)11% (10)Vote
  • 5 is best.
    52% (29)44% (17)48% (46)Vote
  • 6 is best.
    7% (4)21% (8)13% (12)Vote
  • All are___ (specify)
    5% (3)7% (3)6% (6)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

1|0
14|21

Most Helpful Guy

• On the second one, you should get rid of the things that are at the bottom of the picture, the white things, I don't know what it is. They have no purpose there, like they're just bothering.
    The one with the cat is not bad, but the background isn't too good cause the leaves look dead, but the cat is cool.

The 5th one is pretty cool, but I prefer the 3rd one.

2|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 20

• I liked 5 the best.

1|0
    0|0
  • A good series. I prefer #1

1|0
    0|0
  • 5 is the best in my opinion it shows personality and makes a beautiful and eerie feeling and it looks very professional.
    I like the focus in 1 and leaves you guessing what that chains their for.
    I really like the glair on 3 and even though I know it's the sun it still leaves the ability to imagine and make a unique story to the picture.
    2/4/6 I like but not as much as the other 3.

1|0
    0|0
  • I like the all, except for 2 it would have been better if you could have left out the telephone pole. 5 is awesome

1|0
    0|0
  • 1, 4, 5 and 6 r just beautiful. Not to mention little Peanut! If u want constructive criticism, maybe cut off part of that sky so the focus is more on the lake!

Ur pictures r beautiful by the way. I don't know how u photographers do it

1|0
    0|0