When was the last time you visited your doctor?

I've been to see my doctor this morning (and they gave me the whole day off... yay!). More or less got a clean bill of health (A1C a bit high, but other than that, not to worry)

So I'm just curious when was the last time you saw the doctor and are you in good health?

1|0
12|8

Most Helpful Girl

• 2 weeks ago.

0|0
    0|0
    • Are you healthy?

• Show All
    • Ah, as I am potentially too lazy (or enamored of potatoes) to properly diet to lower my a1c. Perhaps we should make a pact?

• What kind of pact? I'm not good with trying to start something on my own unless it's art and entertainment related. xD

Most Helpful Guy

• The only one I can remember was three and a half years where the doctor told me I had a blood clot and to go to the hospital. I'm sure I've been to one since then but I do remember.

0|0
    0|0
    • How did your hospital visit go?

• Show All
    • Wow. I wish for you a healthier tomorrow.

• Not the funnest experience ever lol

What Girls Said 11

• Lol, a regular doctor? Only God knows how long. BUT, I visited my psychiatrist just this week. I was not in good health, though...

0|0
    0|0
  • When I was sick quite a few months ago.

0|0
    0|0
  • It's been a couple months, but I will b going again before thr year is up :)

0|0
    0|0
  • 6 months I go once a year.

0|0
    0|0
    • How's your health?

• Perfect. My insurance makes me get a CBC every year and I run marathons. Other than seasonal allergies I can't complain.

• My friends run marathons, too. They run the L. A. Marathon, plus the one in Las Vegas.

• I don't know, probably last year when I had the worst sinus infection of my life.

0|0
    0|0
  • Yesterday :)

0|0
    0|0
  • I was there today actually. Got a EEG scan because of epilepsy.

0|0
    0|0
    • May I ask what kind of epilepsy?

• Can't remember what it's called but it's at least not grand mal. Since I have very few seizures.