Are you the type of person who can stick to eating one type of food/dish for a long period of time or not?

I can have my phases where I become obsessed eating one type of dish for months. My record was when I was like 11 years old, I basically ate white chicken (sometimes chicken nuggets) and rice for almost a whole year, literally almost every single day 😲 Until I got so sick of white chicken that I couldn't have another bite of it anymore 😂 And now Im currently into ceasar salad which I've been eating for about three months now for every single lunch. Luckily I can change some of the ingredients around but it does generally taste pretty much the same. And in middle school I had a cucumber & cheese sandwich phase for almost a year. 😲

So, if you have, which dish/food have you kept eating for a long period of time and for how long.
(Doesn't include breakfast unless its something unusual.)

🍗🍝🍛🍢🍵🍱🍲🍳🍕🍔🍚🍗🍝🍛🍢🍵

• Yes I do it all the time!
    32% (7)56% (10)42% (17)Vote
  • I have my moments when I stick to something for a while but not all the time.
    32% (7)33% (6)32% (13)Vote
  • If you can make it into different variants/ingredients, then yes.
    5% (1)0% (0)2% (1)Vote
  • No I can't keep up with the same dish over 3 times a week
    27% (6)11% (2)20% (8)Vote
  • Don't want the same dish twice in a week. 😤
    4% (1)0% (0)4% (1)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|1
5|11

Most Helpful Guy

• I drink the same protein shake for breakfast and dinner and a salad and some sort of lean meat for lunch everyday it's a struggle

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I can't do that at all. My mom once made nasi every day for a week and I couldn't eat nasi again. That happened years ago and I still can't eat nasi. There has to be at least one day between the dishes.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 10

• I eat the same kind of cured ham 3~4 times a week for dinner, I also drink the same brand of soft drink nearly every day.