I calculated that i'll be in minus after paying all my bills, im so stressed out, what do I do?

so im kinda fucked...

Im a student and i get support from the gouvernment every month.. But things are very expensive here and i eat a lot so i got a jobb on the side. But i only work one weekend a month and i have to work before the 15th every month to get it the that same month.

Im terrible at managing money and i have at tendency to use my creditcard way more then i should. . So every month i have to pay back on that in additiom to paying my phone bill, internet, electriicity and rent. So after getting all my suppoert from the gouventment i barely have anything left, so i end up uing my credit card again, so its an evil circle basically.

I haven't worked yet, so unless i work this weekend i won't get payed beofre late desemeber.. I just got a huge phone bill, like i said i haven't worked, i have to pay all the usual stuff.. and i just caluclated that i will be in minus after paying everything i should pay.

im going to call work and say i want to work, but still.. i can't belive im in this mess to beginn with.. and its really hard for me not use a lot og money on food because i work out so much.. I dont know what to do, im so stressed out.. i mean i have several exams comming up too.

What do i do? i can't ask my parents for help,...

0|0
2|5

Most Helpful Guy

• i mean in terms of your current situation you just need to work and cut back on some expenses so you can pay your bills

I'd suggest significantly cutting back on using the credit card wherever possible. that's an easy way to get yourself in a bind particularly if you aren't great at managing your money

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Well for starters, cut that credit card up or at the very least send it to your mom or something so you can onkly use it in an absolute emergency.