15 page report due in 7 hours?

Haven't written a word.

But I'm a great researcher and an even better writer.

Can I do it?

0|0
14|21

Most Helpful Guy

• Ah, I was a master of the BSsay in high school (an essay composed primarily of BS)

You could also try buying a report online or hiring someone to do it for you... 7 hrs is short notice, but doable...

Otherwise, use the traditional fluff techniques... wider margins, increase the line spacing a little bit, bump the font size up a bit... lots of double spacing...

Good luck!

0|1
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 20

• Yeah you can! First thing to do is get off GAG and start lol.

0|1
    0|0
  • maybe. probably need to get off this site... hahaha

good luck! knock it out!

0|0
    0|0
  • What is the topic? I could knock off 15 pages about just about anything, EVEN BEFORE THE INTERNET!!

0|0
    0|0
  • YOU CAN DO IT YEESSSS

0|0
    0|0
  • nope you can't , you need a squad right now , do the research work yourself and leave the writing or typing to someone else

0|0
    0|0
    • and i just notice its 2 days old so i guess my opinion was useless , and i will go and marinate in shame

• Well it won't be a great piece of work unless you are a master in the choosen field. Tske 2 hours to read the material, 2-3 hours to write it and 1-2 hours to put in finishing touches. But you might need more time for research

0|0
    0|0
  • Failure only comes when you quit.

0|0
    0|0
  • probably not

0|0
    0|0
  • If you start doing it now, sure

0|0
    0|0
  • 82% chance of doing it.

0|0
    0|0
  • Sounds like you have a terrible flu and will drop off the paper tomorrow when you feel better.

0|0
    0|0
  • Maybe if you get off gag and get to work pronto.

0|0
    0|0
  • Yeah its possible better get busy

0|0
    0|0
  • im in the same boat... except right now its 7am and its due at 11:15am... I'm probably not even gonna show up to class today.

0|0
    0|0
  • You're fucked.

0|0
    0|0