If someone deleted me on snapchat what they can see?

Can they see my story? Can I see their story? Will their name still appear on my friends' list?


0|0
1|0

What Guys Said 0

No guys shared opinions.

What Girls Said 1

  • If they deleted you, you can still view their story unless they block you. When they delete you, your story just won't come up on their recent updates section

    0|0
    0|0
Loading...