How do I hide my new cuts from my counciler/my parents?

I've been cuting for a couple months and my sister took me to therapy but its not working its making me feel worse and i feel like a faliure but whenever i try to stop i can't and i just go back to the blade and i dont want awnsers saying i need to get counciling COS I ALREADY DO

• i do cut
    23% (3)0% (0)11% (3)Vote
  • i dont cut
    23% (3)71% (10)48% (13)Vote
  • im deppressed but dont cut
    54% (7)29% (4)41% (11)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
8|6

Most Helpful Guy

• cut yourself. cut YOUR OLD SELF. what does that mean? cut all the depressive thoughts, and old mindset and lifestyle that lead you there. change your mind, form a new way of thinking. start simple. learn to have gratitude for the things you have rather than depress over those you dont. next time you drink a glass of water remember that an African tribal mother can walk 4 hours in the dessert to gather one third of what you fill just by pressing a button. dont take what you have for granted cause its not granted for billions of people. also remeber we fall only to stand up again. you see in your self a loser. i see a survivo that went through so much shit ad made it. its a matter of perspective. what are your defeats? do you know that? your defeats are only the prolongation and temprary retardation of your impeding victory. thats it. every breath you take is a gift from God. my four year old daughter is supported by medical instruments to breathe. what did she do? are you more worth of breathing than her? do you take it for granted? no its not granted, and you possess it because you are blessed with this gift. each breath you take is a gift. you want to cut something? cut your old self. cut off the mindset that keeps you behind.

0|0
    1|0
    • first off im not old second this is what im on about you sound just like my farther