Will I lose my Skype contacts, if I delete the application on my tablet?

I want some extra space on my tablet, so I decided to delete my Skype app. Will my contacts or my account get lost?


0|0
0|3

Most Helpful Guy

  • No you would loose then being they are stored in the Skype main frame and not linked to your device. When you log on from a different local they will still be there where you left them lol

    0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 0

No girls shared opinions.

What Guys Said 2

  • No you won't.

    0|0
    0|0
  • no of course not

    0|0
    0|0
Loading...