When will having a young face be a good thing?

I'm almost 22 and have stubble and even though i get carded for bars I'm ok with it but I was bothered today when I went to get into my old HS for a basketball game. The lady gave me a student ticket and i told e
her I graduated 4 years ago. Then the guy at the door asked me if why I'm not sitting in the student side and I told him the same. He said I looked 16 and I laughed it off but it bothers me. when if ever is it a good thing to have a young face (not baby face).

0|0
2|3

Most Helpful Girl

• I'm 19 and I hear from people I look anywhere from 13 to 16.. its usually 15. A group of 14-15 year olds were hitting on me and wouldn't believe that I was 19. They thought I was a freshman in high school.

I feel your pain.
    If a guy is cute, idc if he looks a little young, but if he looked like 14 that's just not attractive to me. But I'm sure you don't look like an 8th grader.

0|0
    0|0
    • It'll be a GOOD thing when you're in your late 20s early 30s.

• Show All
    • How old do I look in the profile picture? I wouldn't never say I look 16 but I'm biased.

• I don't know. You look between 17-20.

Most Helpful Guy