Which would you feel better about for a test? Receiving an "A" that you cheated for, or that "F" you worked hard for?

• That "F" I worked hard for.
    21% (5)9% (3)14% (8)Vote
  • That "A" I cheated to get. Hehehe
    79% (19)91% (29)86% (48)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
To those of you who chose that "A", y'all crazy 😂😂😂
But how will u do when the time comes for u to tangibly show what you've learned in an emergency? Especially when lives are at stake... including your own...

0|0
6|13

Most Helpful Guy

• Honestly, I would take the F. A GPA without the knowledge to back it up is meaningless in my opinion. If I get an F on the test I clearly don't understand the material well enough and need to retake the class.

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 12

• If i was smart or cunning enough to cheat i deserve that A. If i was a teacher i would say and do the same.

1|0
    0|0
    • Lol. If u were smart enough in the beginning, you would've studied your butt off so you wouldn't have to cheat in the first place 😋

• Well my method of cheating involves studying 2-3 weeks before an exam, then when its test time the teach never knows muahahaha

• But look at what i said, it was hypothetical. I don't appreciate being misconstrued.

• who hasn't cheated on a test before? also, i'll take a 100% i didn't get caught in rather than trying hard and still being too retarded to pass.

1|0
    0|0
  • The A will make me feel better. Because I can't be sure I would have failed if not for cheating. But working your very best and still failing? Now that's disheartening.

1|1
    0|0
  • Well, since my test was on ancient Sanskrit, I'd whip out my trusty English/Sanskrit dictionary and save the day!

1|0
    0|0
    • Well, I don't exactly think that's cheating. Shoot, I'd do the same thing

• Its cheating per your definition. What if it was a test on shakespearean commentary?

• I GOT AN 'A'

YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

1|0
    0|0