Senior graduation trip?

Are any of you going on a senior graduation trip this coming May/June? I'm still trying to find a reputable student travel agency. I'm deciding between GradCity and S-Trip!

Has anyone ever gone on a trip through those agencies or other agencies? If so, let me know who they were and how your experience was!

0|0
2|2

Most Helpful Guy

• I graduated, like 13 years ago. I would definitely check with school buses and see if there's a place you can go that's not too far away. I doubt your student body has that much money to go someplace real fancy. Not a lot of them do. Mine didn't. We ended up taking the entire class to Six Flags.

0|0
    0|0
    • The trip isn't for the entire student body, just me and a group of friends! No more than 6 other people.

• Oh, okay. Well, however far the budget can take you I guess.

Most Helpful Girl

• I've went on S-trip, even being underage we still go to drink all the booze we want, but honestly it was so much more expensive than booking on your own, however it's less trouble booking through travel agencies

0|0
    0|0
    • What vacation spot did you go to?

• Show All
    • How were the hotels that you stayed in? Were there a lot of students there? Was it worth the money?

• They were good, but my other mates who were in a different school ended up being at a different hotel but it was walking distance and we all attended the same parties except for the hotel club etc. There was a lot of students because we went during student break! It was worth it, I had a lot of fun

What Guys Said 1

• Strip oh man big mix of good and bad is there anything you specifically want to know?

0|0
    0|0