What are you good at?

I'm just curious of what you consider to be your talent/talents. I play guitar, piano, and I'm going to learn how to play the violin, and i sing a little. What are you passionate about?

0|0
15|18

Most Helpful Guy

Most Helpful Girl

• I'm like a really, really smart 9-year-old.

What I mean by that is. I don't have a mind for complex things, and I can't hold a lot of information in my head at once. But I can pretty much instantly simplify anything down to its essence.

I am best pattern recognition pony.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 17

• I solve problems and put out fires.

0|0
    0|0
  • Music (singing), children, martial arts, human anatomy/mind and cooking. The two first are what I work with, Music and martial arts are what I'm most passionate about. ^.^

0|0
    0|0
    • Oh what do you do for a living? You don't have to tell me but I'm going to school to be a musical therapist so I'm just curious.

• As a steady/stable job, I work as a children's teacher/caretaker for 2-14 yo's
      I also write musical pieces, and sing in concerts every now and then.

Martial arts, cooking and other things are more of a hobby, although I'm just as
      serious about martial arts, as I am with singing.

• It's great that you are able to juggle everything you love.

• I play guitar and sing and I am a good drawer. :)

0|0
    0|0
    • Thats cool do you see yourself including music in your future career? I ask because I plan on it.

• Show All
    • People are so judgmental these days...

• I know and I try not to let it get to me. I know I sound pretty good my boyfriend thinks I sound amazing which is a biased opinion because he is my boyfriend. But he is a very straight to the point kinda guy he never sugar coats anything he feels so I know he's being honest.

• Used to skate but I busted a knee so that's far from my abilities now lol