If you block someone on instagram and you previously were sending direct messages, will they know you blocked them?


0|0
1|0

What Guys Said 0

No guys shared opinions.

What Girls Said 1

  • Yes. If they click at the convo then all messages are deleted but the conversation is still there. Do you know what I mean lol?
    And if they check your profile then it shows your bio and number of posts/follows/followers. But it says "No posts".

    0|0
    0|0
    • oh wow that honestly sucks... if thats the case...

    • Show All
    • lol whats the point of blocking then lol

    • Exactly HAHAHA! This girl blocked me on there and I can see her comments/likes on posts of people that both of us follow

Loading...