My mom say I am lazy?

Yes, I am 25 years old and I live whit my mom after choosing the wrong carrier. I am still studying and planning to find a part time job now. As far as I know I help whit the dishes, the yard, I do many things to keep the house clean and she stills say I am lazy. I like to help at home but I can't even do things according to my schedule, she always end up telling me do this, do that, most of the time I do it but Is not like I don't want to do it, It's just that I would like to do it according to my time not when she feels is the time.

0|0
3|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Sounds sort of like me! i never worked ever! My mom calls me lazy! I am up to here! I just want get an associate degree and move out!

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 2