Are short girls less approachable than girls who are average or taller in height?

Just curious because I never get approached by guys... and I am like insanely small (5'1). But I have noticed that girls that are around 5'3-5'6 get approached a lot. Let me know!

0|0
9|24

Most Helpful Guy

• My wife is 2 inches shorter than you.
    She didn't have problems. And she's a teacher, has a number of 6ft pupils who fear her :D

3|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I'm only 5'1 and have been approached by 2 guys in the first month of college. (I'm a freshman that came from a sheltered homeschooling life). There are 3 main factors that go into whether a guy approaches you or not. Guys, correct me if I am wrong.
    1. Some guys just aren't into shorter girls. Guys just may have a different preference. Just like how YOU may prefer a specific type of guy over the next.
    2. It depends on where you go. If you go to a bar, you'd most likely be approached more often. However if you are shy and don't go places, you're not as likely to be approached. As I had said, I was a sheltered homeschooled that didn't go any place where a guy would come up to me. I was always either with my family or with friends.
    3. The main factor is how you carry yourself. The most attractive girl could not be as approached if they don't carry themselves with confidence and have good communication skills. A guy wants to see a girl who is confident and inviting (eye contact, smile, etc).
    I carry myself with confidence and give eye contact and smile a lot. (That's one of the reasons why a guy approached me; cause I smiled and made eye contact with him).
    Hope this helps!

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 23

• I think it just seems that way to us whatever we are never get approached but in reality we are all approached , not approached in equal measure till the Karma Tinder gives us a match then we look back and wonder why did I think that?

0|0
    0|0