I accidentally shared someone elses photo on fb while creeping through their pics. What do I do?

I was creeping on a guy I like and then my tablet went sideways unintentionally and I accidentally hit share. The weird thing is that it normally asks twice, but this time it didn't. Anyway, I deleted it right away and I checked that no mutual friends were online to see. Is there anything else I should do?


0|0
1|2

What Guys Said 2

  • you get the fuck over it, its fucking facebook.

    0|0
    0|0
  • That's all you can do. I'm sure it's not a big deal.

    0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 1

  • Well, at least you didn't 'Like' it. At least if you shared it, and he or the mutual friends weren't on, then there's a chance they still wouldn't know. But if you 'Liked' it, he will get the notification. Unless... you unlike it. Then I don't know if the notification on his page goes away. Who know...

    0|0
    0|0
Loading...