Do you beleive in reincarnation?

If you then tell me, how long does it take fora soul to rreincarnate and is it possible for someone to reincarnate the same year? . I've always felt like I'm old for my age, I knew what was right and wrong ever since I was a kid and people always treated me weirdly bz I prefered being alone and i disliked playing with the other kids. I always had weird dreams about being a specific person and was always scared of vehicles. I felt like a total different person and I've always felt I belonged somewhere. I felt the place and country I'm in isn't the place I've grown up. I excelled in a foreign language in school and I talked like a native as soon as I started learning and people often asked me whether i already knew or have been to that specific country. I was really bad at studies and failed my o/levels twice. I wanted to know what was wrong with me and researched with the specific informations i had in my dream and found who I was but then there was a confusion. All my characteristics and all my thoughts, dreams were exactly like hers but we didn't look alike. She died a month before my birth (she died on July 4 and my birth was on August 4th?) and I'm confused now. When ever i see that persons picture, I cry like i already know her and was worried that i wasn't able to do what I wished. When I googled her place, I was shocked bz it was the same exact scenery I had in my dream. :/ is it possible for someone to reincarnate in a month? .. I never felt like myself and im totally different from others :/...

• I beleive in reincarnation
    20% (1)0% (0)9% (1)Vote
  • I dont beleive in reincarnation
    60% (3)100% (6)82% (9)Vote
  • I had the feelings of being someone else! maybe it's true..
    0% (0)0% (0)0% (0)Vote
  • I don't feel anything!
    20% (1)0% (0)9% (1)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
1|1

Most Helpful Guy

• I do, but the time cannot be told, as it could be a day, or an eon later.