I feel like my life is just slowly dripping away?

It feels as if I'm not needed, wanted, nor important.
I'm not good at many stuff and it's just better to just disappear?
What do I do to change this thought?

0|0
3|6

Most Helpful Guy

• I know how you feel. I lost all my friends in my mid 20's. But even before that it felt like I was just a friend that they would put on a shelf and take down if they needed or wanted something I could provide.

So after that I became a loner, but I was always quiet. Never dated a girl or had and kind of physical relations. So most times I feel like I don't know wtf I'm doing on this planet.

He only good thing that I got out of my friendship with my childhood friends was that they got me started on playing the guitar. Hen I started writing songs, and writing lyrics was good for expressing myself, even if I need er let Anyone read them or listen to something I made. nowadays songwriting is the thing I gravitate to the most. And it has become something much more than expressing feelings or being miserable in life.

You just need a way of expressing yourself, you could try just writing things out. Them when you get the things put of your head, of course they are still there, but it feels like you take a load off your mind. Then you will start to feel good again and be able to find the good things around you, or look for new things to do

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Write what you want in life and what is the best version of you. Like what you always wanted to be and act. Then write how you want people to think of you , when you have all that, write down what you're like now. And what that always start your day as the person you want to become. Write yourself a letter when you accomplished something it could be as simple as walking 2 blocks to the car instead of parking it by your job. Telling yourself you are pride of you. And read it everyday if you have to. Til you love yourself and are happy

0|0
    0|0