Are you a good or shitty driver/rider?

Would you admit to doing reckless things on the road?

• good
    65% (20)64% (16)64% (36)Vote
  • reckless af
    26% (8)12% (3)20% (11)Vote
  • shitty
    9% (3)24% (6)16% (9)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|1
21|20

Most Helpful Girl

Most Helpful Guy

• I'm an excellent driver. I've been in 5 collisions in my life, all were the fault of the other drivers. My vehicles are now dash cam equipped, forward and rear, so there's an extra incentive to follow all laws to the letter and provide evidence in case of future collisions.

0|1
    0|0
    • dash cams are a good idea. what camera do you use?

• Show All
    • wow those are surprisingly affordable. Ty for the link, it may come in handy lol.

• You're welcome. The only downside is the shipping time from China and the return costs if you have to return one. Also, they don't include the SD cards. I try to order from the US as much as possible, even if it costs a bit more. Just keep an eye out for that video out port. Those models are complete garbage.

What Girls Said 20

• bruh I'm such a good driver. 😎

0|1
    0|0
    • @microcephalicguy banana drift

• @microcephalicguy wrong tag

• I'm a good driver who's had too many encounters with reckless drivers/motorcycles/cabbies/cyclists, etc. I drive defensively (as one has to in city congestion) but not like an idiot.

0|1
    0|0
    • Yeah I've had my fair share of reckless peeps on the road, and still more yet to come. It will never end.

• I'm a good driver. I've already been in a car accident, that makes me even more cautious.

0|1
    0|0
    • yeah those accidents will really cause any person to start thinking twice and play it safe

• I've never been in an accident so I wouldn't say I'm a shitty driver. But I definitely am a reckless driver lol

0|1
    0|0
  • Would you believe me were I to tell you that on many, many occasions I have been complimented on my driving.. I actually hold an HGV licence as well.

0|1