If you delete something you have written on messenger which has already been sent, will it delete on their screen too or just yours?
Facebook messenger question?
What Girls Said 2
Will only delete on your screen... It's the same as any other message... Once it is sent there is no getting it back.0
Just yours. Once it hits cyberspace there is no "oops" button.0
What Guys Said 1
Select as Most Helpful Opinion?
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.