What activity do you wish you could do more with a member of your family?

A question from my journal.

I really enjoy family dinner but it doesn't happen.

1|0
11|5

Most Helpful Guy

• I want to travel more with my parents :)

1|1
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Recently me and a good friend of mine went shopping, seeing the stationery store next to the store she wanted to go to (she brought jewellery and I got a dress and some hair accessories) I took her to the stationery store. She ended up picking a colouring book and it reminded me of my childhood where me and my family would sit down after dinner and colour. It's a great stress reliever and I'm gonna suggest we start doing it again

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 4

• I see my parents every two years since they're overseas... they divorced when I left my country, which affected me a lot. I don't see my brothers too I'm not good with them.

So I think being a family again would be my wish but that's impossible. At least there is hope so I can make my own family in the future.

1|1
    0|0
  • I would like to see them more because I went away for college, but I enjoy spending time with them when I get the opportunity

1|0
    0|0
  • Expensive things that we can't afford.

0|0
    0|0
  • Go shooting, it's fun but don't get to do it very often.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 10

• My mom and I travel really well together. We've been to Miami, Toronto, and Phoenix together and it was really fun. I'd like to have more moments / experiences like those with her. I'd love to go to Portland or Vancouver next.

My sister and I really want to go camping together and we want to take our nephews to a zoo or aquarium sometime. My sister and I also want to go to a music festival this summer together and she's planning on visiting me several times throughout the summer.

I'd like to go to DC with my dad, some museums, and I like cooking with him too.

1|0
    0|0