Do you have any talents?

Because I have none.

3|0
24|21

Most Helpful Girl

• Nope. I'm possibly the most untalented person that ever existed. Can't even do basic tasks, never mind something special 😔

0|1
    0|0
    • I feel the same way.

• Show All
    • No, thank you for being so strong.

• <3 you're sweet

Most Helpful Guy

• I don't like the word 'talent' it undermines the effort you put into the thing.

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 23

• Yes, I would say A Few @Noxifer626. I am a Great writer, I am also very Wise in Relationships and many other things from soup to nuts, I also used to be a Great Chef of the Century, and I can Sing like a canary as well.
    There are many other different 'Talents' I also have but I wanted to name the Most important ones here, dear.
    I believe that You probably possess a 'Few of your own but you keep Them... Hidden.
    Good luck. xx

0|2
    0|0
  • Sports, sports and yea pretty much sports. I suck at drawing (although I could make a pretty awesome stick figure!) But I like to play piano, sing and I'm into creative writing and photography. I don't know if I have a talent in those though. And don't beat yourself up about not having a talent. You'll find one soon. I personally believe that there's no such thing as not having a talent. If you have the confidence and take time to practice you can pretty much become good at whatever you want! You just have to set your mind to it. I know that sounds so cheesy that you could make a grilled cheese BUT I know this from experience not Disney movies. Just don't forget that even if you have an amazing talent for something if you don't love it then don't do it. And that's my "inspirational" speech of da day :)

0|1
    0|0
  • Maybe.

I am artistic, always have been. Like drawing, painting, writing, picking up various musical instruments, and dance.

0|2
    0|0