How many girls n guys like to work on cars?

How many girls n guys like to work on cars?

0|0
3|11

Most Helpful Girl

Most Helpful Guy

• I like some work on my car. Like, I get satisfaction out of changing my oil or fixing small problems like lights or sensors, or changing things i can get to.

The stuff that involves ripping the car apart to get to? No thanks, mechanic can do that.

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 2

• I like to either tell my Dad or grandpa the issues i experience with my vehicles or just go to America tires and be like "help meee my car is being weirddd".

0|2
    0|0
  • I couldn't ignore something going wrong with my car without trying to find out why, out of natural curiosity.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 10

• I don't work on cars. The most I do is change the oil. I've fixed a couple things, but I'm not a mechanic or restorer if that's what you're asking.

0|1
    0|0
  • Both my girlfriend and I like cars. I have a female coworker who is crazy about them.

0|1
    0|0
  • I could completely take a car apart with my eyes closed, down to the last bolt. But if I wasn't looking when I took it apart I couldn't put it back together again. :)

0|0
    0|0
  • I know next to nothing about cars

0|0
    0|0
  • yes i do all the repaires on my car and i can build one if i wanted to. i was a mechanic for over 20 years

0|0
    0|0
  • I'm use to fixing what needs fixing and doing maintenance, but I don't want to do work if work doesn't need to be done. So, no I don't like working on cars, but if I have some cold beer shit gets done.

1|0
    0|0
  • If I would what the hell I was doing, I'd love it enough at least to make sure it keeps running/working.

0|0
    0|0
  • Yo

@TheHooptyMiata
    @redeyemindtricks

0|0
    0|0
    • Yep tx for the mention!