Are really skinny arms a turn off?

I am really depressed about them this week, I really hated them all my life but my crush told me that she won't wanna go with me because she don't wanna destroy our friendship when I asked her to prom but some girl showed me screenshot of her calling me twig in their texts and guy I looked up to in school zoned me out and posted a pic zoomed on my arms on our school group chat. I really want you guys to be honest here and I don't know how to post pics but they measure upto 11.2 in. Are they really turn off? I am really having bad week and I really wanna show them what I can do in short time. So if you guys are experienced in this stuff, Pls tru to help. I have zero knowledge so when I try to help myself browsing through sites, I get lost pretty easy. Pls guys, thanks. I have one month time atleeast

Updates:
Please guys, I am really having bad week and really need support. ,
I can't wear t shirts because I don't fill them at all. Can't wear tanktops because I feel depressed in them and can't go naked or do something with my arms bexause I am really at worst shape. I am 121 pounds at 5'7

0|0
4|6

Most Helpful Girl

• If its that big of a deal for someone then they don't deserve you. The guy I'm dating has skinny arms but it doesn't make him undesirable to me. My advice is just own it if you think you have skinny arms so what once you find that one person that you want to be with it won't bother them. Good Luck😀

0|1
    0|0
    • It's really getting to me this week and that's all I think about and I know they don't but are they really seen this low?

• Show All
    • I hated mg body all time but it really got to me this week you know, My best guy friend from 4 year shut me down

• Wow i am really sorry ☹

Most Helpful Guy