Things worse than suicide?

Can you mention anything which is worse than suicide?

1|0
22|27

Most Helpful Girl

• Ok well it depends on the side of the situation, if you're the one committing suicide pretty much everything is worse than suicide because you have to live with it. However if you are the friend or family member who has someone close to you commit suicide nothing could really be worse than that. I've somewhat experienced both.

0|1
    0|0
    • Me too.

Good answer. :)

• Show All
    • Aww :(
      Hey, look at me. How happy I am with my choice.
      I'm no pro so, I won't talk about it any further but I'm certainly sure that you'll make the right decision. Best wishes 😇

• Thank you. It's a day to day struggle, you know what I mean. I just take it day by day. Some are worse than others and when those days come I talk to my friends and they help me to stay.

Most Helpful Guy

• I think of an endless mental and physical torture. There is the case of Junko Furuta. "44 days in hell."

Go to 4:43. Warning however, it is very brutal to hear and tough to imagine something like so awful that could happen to a person.
    http://youtu.be/UxnfHFVH6so

I would say in a situation like this, the suicide is not as bad as being tortured and such for a month. No one should be forced to endure pure torture like that, especially someone innoncent and without reason to go through that.

0|1
    0|0
    • Damn! How did you even found that?😱

• I saw it on an opinion for another GAG question actually. It was so brutal and savage it just stuck it made an impression... Kind of like a representation of the evil potential of man.

What Girls Said 21

• Seeing someone you love being tortured and murdered in front of your own eyes. The image would haunt you forever. Plus, if you become so overwhelmed with the despair , grief and depression it could eventually lead you to commit suicide yourself.

I have such a profound compassion for people who end their own life. 😞😔

0|2