Whats your bad habit?

what bad habit do you have?
Biting my nails and eating junk food are mine. Have you tried anything to stop it?

0|0
14|9

Most Helpful Guy

• I have a bad habit of snapping or tapping out rhythms. I started playing drums some years back and because of that, I'd mentally rehearse rhythms in my mind when I wasn't at the set.

So that kind of developed into tapping stuff. I then did that every day and got pretty good at it. However, a friend one day just went and told me it was annoying him haha.

Then I stopped and went to snapping. After doing snapping every day, I learned to eventually triple snap on each hand (snapping with pinkie, ring, and middle finger). I waa then snapping like 240+BPM sixteenth note fast xD

I don't snap everywhere-- I can restrain myself. However, in the walk in between classes, chances are I will be snapping song rhythms to myself, and I'm sure it is annoying to hear 😅

0|1
    0|0
    • You should try out for Stomp.

• Show All
    • "Omg Spoonman is actually one of my favorite drum songs to play" BUT IS IT ONE OF YR FAVORITE SPOON SONGS TO PLAY.

• @redeyemindtricks I DON'T KNOW HOW TO PLAY SPOONS 😭

What Girls Said 14

• Hmmm.. Confession time I guess .. Apparently I have a most annoying habit of snapping my bra straps on my shoulders! smh :)

0|1
    0|0
    • So you'll just be sitting somewhere and you'll just snap your bra straps?

• I sadly have to admit that I do.. I still have a lot of discretion as to where and when I might do it though.. I've even been known to do it whilst am driving!!

• Lol that's great!

• I think I'm addicted to sexting tbh

0|1
    0|0
  • bitting my nails too when i am stressed and sleeping less when i am tired usually i have to blackout or collapse to get back to

0|1
    0|0
  • Cracking my knuckles, flipping my hair, checking my phone, eating chocolate, procrastinating, forgetting where i put stuff, biting my lips and pencils aaaand i tend to exaggerate lol