What are some interesting facts about you?

List some interesting facts about yourself. Here are mine.

* I've never seen an animated movie in the theaters

* I never had cable growing up so I missed out on all the Cartoon Network and Nickelodeon shows as a kid

* Never had any friend in my 6th and 7th grade of middle school (Buffalo, NY is very racist)

* I've been away from US since late 2006, which is almost 10 years. I was in India for almost 5 years cause I studied there from 07-11 but after that moved to East Asia to change course cause I lost interest. Parents sent me to India to study cause they thought I wasn't being too serious in US and wanted me to experience adult life in India. I do go to US most of the summer breaks and some winter breaks

* Never kissed a girl (I've mentioned this a lot already here but yeah)

* My mom got 2 arranged marriage offers for me, including one girl who was 8 or 9 out of 10 looks wise but I said no to both cause I'd never do arranged

* I've had a guy pull out a gun on me while driving past midnight in Detroit because I honked at him continuously for walking slow in the middle of the road

* Never been in a fight. Bullied and pushed around a lot during 6th and 7th grade in Buffalo, NY middle school though for being an "immigrant", "Iraqi", and "Saddam". Being fat didn't help either.

* Never driven a car since 2010. I totaled my 95 Acura Integra on my way to friend's house to watch Lakers Celtics finals. I'll be back to US in few months after studies and my mom will give me her 08 BMW X3 to drive. I'll be driving after 6 long years and will finally be in US long term after 10 long years

Updates:
Forgot to add that I'm flat footed

0|1
19|22

Most Helpful Girl

• Well I'm not particularly interesting haha but here goes.

I moved around a lot growing up. As of now, I've lived in 4 different states and 6 different cities. I also changed schools quite a bit, and from grades 1-12 I attended 9 different schools.