What are your talents?

Do you sing? Can you dance? Are you a writer or really good at drawing?

What at is your talent? What makes your talent special? What do you like about your talent? How did you get your talent? I mean, are naturally good or did you take lessons?

0|0
29|37

Most Helpful Guy

• My main talents are art and music. I don't really know why, but my mind just kind of clicks and understands the creative aspects of it well.
    I like music/art though because it not only is a great stress reliever/ a place release emotions into, but it also is super fun.
    I actually got into music self taught. I've never taken a lesson with drums/guitar/bass/piano, and I probably won't for a long time. My technique is probably imperfect haha

2|1
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 36

• My talents are mostly analytical - problem-solving and logic. I design and troubleshoot high-end audio/video systems (whole-home automation and integration) and network systems as a day job - so, I have to understand audio video, computers, and networking & WiFi at a pretty advanced level.

And on the side, I fix computers, mobile devices, and occasionally some A/V work.

My creative side is fairly limited. I was a musician from 3rd Grade - college, but it was clear by college that I wasn't creatively gifted enough to be a GREAT musician - and I was around several people who were, so the difference was apparent.

BUT... I DO use my love of all things musical as a Mobile DJ, which is my other side job. And that's a blend of creative and technical skills that works out just right for me.

In school, I did great at math and science, and I could destroy almost anyone with an argumentative essay or debate - but I lived in fear of being asked to "write a creative story" or, worst of all - a POEM! Just kill me now! I just don't have that artistic/creative side, and I have great respect for those who do.

1|2
    0|0