Click Here!! How does it feel to be alive?

well my wife @Elises if you see her (Thumbs down).
she's been nudging me to make a account...

anyways... Where is the Game Section?
there's a lot of stuff on dating, relationships and sexual stuff..
i'm innocent okay!

so yh... people my question

how does it feel to be alive?

Updates:
How's this even a popular question? This is just BS

0|0
6|5

Most Helpful Girl

Most Helpful Guy

• You've come to the place where dreams go to die, to ask people how it feels to be alive? Interesting

0|0
    0|0
    • I don't know, i had no clue what to ask... i was just supposed to ask something. and this is something... unless you're a undead, you wouldn't know what it feels like

• Show All
    • I graduated to big girls a long time ago, which I imagine is hard to do if one chooses to identify himself by the fact he plays games. Do you also ride a bicycle?

• used to until it got stolen... there went my mountain bike. oh well got a car now...
      when you mean big girls? you literally don't mean grannies right?
      I play Games, what's wrong with that. we learn and solve from games, i learnt how to use a gun from a game, bought myself a walther p99 the other day... the recoil feels pretty nice if you ask me

What Girls Said 5

• Hahahahha welcome to gag 😂
    @Elises you go girl, you managed to drag him here XD 😂

well for the sake of the question... How it feels to be alive? Hmmm, I guess its a gift from god and we can make it good or bad depending on our decisions in life... I dont really know how else to describe it so yeah, here you go XD

0|0
    0|0
    • sometimes, the decision isn't a choice but just a dice played by god, just like the desire of ones awaken, you're all sleeping. this world is nothing but a big game, the end is already been played out. we are only fulfilling its role