My message was sent not delivered can the other still see it?

My message on fb was sent but not delivered can't the person I sent it to still see it if deleted then before they were ever officially delivered this was on messenger by the way. And by delivered I mean the check mark in a circle but the circle isn't filled in.


1|0
3|0

What Guys Said 0

No guys shared opinions.

What Girls Said 3

  • It means they didn't open the message you had sent. However, they might still be able to see a preview of what you wrote (the first few words or so in your message).

    0|0
    0|0
  • Well, the person will not get the message. You will have to resend again.

    0|0
    0|0
  • they didn't see it yet then

    0|0
    0|0
Loading...