Gta San Andreas is the best GTA game ever. Do you agree?

GTA SAN ANDREAS is the best game ever in the GTA series, man. It's even better than gta5 for me, because I enjoy more when I play GTA SA than I do in gtaV... Do you agree?

• Yes, I agree, GTA SA is definitely the best in the series, brother maaaaan
    42% (5)57% (20)53% (25)Vote
  • No, GTA vice city is the best
    25% (3)0% (0)6% (3)Vote
  • No, GTA 3 is the best.
    8% (1)6% (2)6% (3)Vote
  • No, GTA 4 is the best.
    0% (0)3% (1)2% (1)Vote
  • No, GTA 5 is the best.
    25% (3)34% (12)33% (15)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
4|21

Most Helpful Girl

• Nah, I prefer Resident Evil, Tomb Raider, Mortal Kombat and Final Fantasy ;)

0|1
    0|0
    • I didn't say GTA is the best game ever!!! I wrote GTA SA is the best GTA game in the GTA series!!! why some people always misread the title. Also I am a METAL GEAR and RESIDENT EVIL fan baby!!!

• Show All
    • It's ok, I understand :)

• Thank you for MHO :)

Most Helpful Guy

• The graphics are dated now but yeah, it was the best. If they updated it to the GTA 5 engine, I'd buy it again. I thought they were going to put all the stuff they cut out from SA into DLC for 4 or 5 but nope... just left it out.

I was kinda bummed in 5 when you go to CJ's old house and Grove Street is all dark and run-down looking. (And the overpass is gone, wtf?) It was a bad idea to include that mission because it almost forced people to directly compare SA to 5 while they're playing 5, and the only place 5 wins is on graphics/engine.

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 3

What Guys Said 20

• lparchive.org/.../1-gtasa01.gif

Yes GTA San Andreas was cool from the gameplay, storyline and the people they got to do the voices.

0|1
    0|0
  • absolutely agree

0|1
    0|0
  • Yes I agree, and Vice CIty comes a close second.

0|1
    0|0
  • 0|1
    0|0
  • I totally agree, that game was my childhood for about 3 years.