Has anyone got there pants pulled down at school?

a few days ago this guy came up behind me and pulled my pants down and that day i was wearing my hello kitty panties.

0|1
7|15

Most Helpful Guy

Most Helpful Girl

• God no, I mean my high school wasn't exactly filled with the most respectful people but I wouldn't know of anyone who would be rude (and brave?) enough to do shit like that or who had the pleasure to have their pants pulled down by anyone before..

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 14

• Damn. That many people get their pants pulled down? Never seen or heard it happen at any of my school's.

0|0
    0|0
  • I've never seen that happen and I do not want to see it: I'd punch the guy on his nose.

0|0
    0|0
  • i have been a teacher for over 20 years and for something like this the boy should be suspended

You should report him for this is outrageous

0|1
    0|0
  • Did you get back at him?

0|0
    0|0
  • That's terrible, but I imagine your panties where very cute. lol 😊
    Just be glad you were wearing anything under there! 😰

0|0
    0|0
  • Not by other student but teacher (madam) herself as a punishment for not doing homework

0|0
    0|0
  • Yeah it happens. Nothing special.

0|0
    0|0
  • Yeah I got the kid back and pants him in the gym in front of everyone lol.

0|0
    0|0
  • Nope. All of my friends know I'd kill them if they even tried to do something like that

0|0
    0|0
  • Yeah, and the girls really liked it too. They learned a BIG lesson that day!

0|0
    0|0
  • It happened once.

0|0
    0|0
  • that's hot ;)

0|0
    0|0
  • Yeah I've had it happen. Underwear went down to

0|0
    0|0
  • yeah, but my underwear did not fail me.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 6

• No, and if I did, I'd turn around and punch that person in the jaw.

0|0
    0|0