Every single one of you ( literally) REALLY should watch this short video... Dont miss it?

This video really left me surprised... This really should be obligatory coz if it really was. Hate would no longer exist in this world! Tell me what you guys thought about it! :)

0|1
5|8

Most Helpful Guy

• Im facepalming so much! I already knew what bullshit Im looking at the first 30 seconds! Not to mention staged af. And don't say "no" now because I work in the film industry and have made lots of staged cute videos like this one, as do all filmmakers to earn money.
    This is typical globalist marxist propaganda. Same thing as usual. Do you love your country, heritage, race, culture? Then you hate everybody else.
    So that British guy for instance is supposed to be surprised to have German blood because Germans and Brits have SO MANY differences genetically!
    Having one parent from Germany and another one from England does not make you mixed. You can't mix White with White or Black with Black.
    And of course when they say at the end "An open world begins with an open mind" they aim only Western White nations alright. They will never say to Asians that they must fill their countries with, shall we say White Europeans, to the pony that their racial groups will be exterminated within a century. Or tell Africans that they must accept "diversity" and let White Europeans and Asians take over their countries so that they won't be racists.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Well I took one of those, but before that I already knew everyone is all mixed up. My result's were awesome af, there was a lot of on my list and it was pretty funny I won't lie. I looked at my grandparent's and thought like" Soooo, who F**ked a so and so lmao y'all have some explaining to do.'

1|1
    0|0
    • Lol😂😂😂😂😂

• Show All