0|0
11|13

Most Helpful Guy

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 12

• All the time

1|1
    0|0
  • Im usually going 5-10 miles above the speed limit, closer 15 on the highway.

1|0
    0|0
  • only on the freeway because the freeway is made for that

1|1
    0|0
  • Quite regulary.

1|0
    0|0
  • 99% of the time. The only time I don't is if I see a cop nearby. I do it without thinking but I'm trying to work on it, I've gotten too many tickets already.

1|0
    0|0
  • Sometimes, but only when I'm trying to get around another car and never for an extended distance.

1|0
    0|0
  • I don't drive, I take Uber.

1|0
    0|0
  • 180 km/h avarega on highway
    90 km/h inside city

1|1
    0|0
  • when ever i want to show off how big my dick is.

1|0
    0|0
  • All the time, It's makes me feel ALIVE

1|0
    0|0
  • All the time. I'm also a very aggressive driver. I weave in and out of lanes, I turn from the wrong lanes... I'm just a complete idiot all around.

0|0
    0|0
  • I speed all the time. That being said I'm also a great driver. I just like going fast. when in my car or truck I break the speed limit but nothing crazy. When I am on my motorcycle I go crazy. BeSt was when I past a cop in a school zone going 3 times the speed limit. He lit me up and did a u turn towards me. I flipped him off kicked it up to 4 times the speed limit and started weaving in and out of traffic. He gave up pretty fast.

1|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 10

• Way more than I should.

1|0
    0|0
  • some of the time and i haven't gotten a ticket yet which i'm surprised about. I've gone 60 in a 40 mph zone 90 in a 55 mph; cops just let me go with a warning all the time or never stop me, but i should stop seriously it's not safe for me or others.

1|0
    0|0