I feel fake. It's a fact that the world is fake. But I feel like my life turned upside down and it became to heavy to put it right. Reflect with me?

A few weeks ago I was the idillic example of the successful kid, who would become a successful adult.
I've been finding myself asking myself: "what the f*** just happened?", so I pondered to ask the same to all of you. But I won't. I'm asking you some suggestions.

Notice that I'm portuguese and I'm not a proficient English speaker, nore writer.

If you get bored reading the next paragraph it's allright to skip it to the next one.

I was that boy who was absolutely brilliant: I had the best grades in the area and some other areas too, without getting any kind of help, but my will to succeed. I was the president of the students association in my school. I was giving free math lessons three times a week to some of the most needy students in my school. I've organized camping activities [I think I exposed my idea properly] for hundreds of young people. I was in a successful soccer team in my region, and I was successful in my team. I have the greatest friends, familly and literally bunches of girls, if I want them. I party. Oh and I play violin and guitar. And chess. But I don't live.

The thing is: I've never focused on being that brilliant kid they say I am. I look at me as a fraud. I've spent my eighteen years trying to be what society wanted me to be, convinced that I was being what I wanted to be. I've never thought my path was wrong. All the people's smiles were telling me to keep going. Now everybody expects me to be a great politician, engineer, writer or whatever. I just don't know what the f*** I expect me to be.

I feel fake, I feel everyone's fake and I don't bare all these girls arround me trying to get I don't know what because they think they know me. I don't know me.

I wish I could start my life all over again.

I hope I explained myself properly. I don't want to overthink, so I won't write more.