Do you think muscular guys tend to be stupid?

Not trying to a bitch at all but it seems like everytime I meet a muscular guy they don't really have the best conversation list or any formal education. Most of them are hot but I don't think I could ever date one.

0|0
10|18

Most Helpful Guy

• Lol, I get it. A lot of guys fit the stereotype and I would know because I'm around it all the time... but you shouldn't excuse everyone off as stupid. The guys who actually have physiques are the intelligent ones. It's not just lifting heavy ass shit and putting it back on the ground. There is a lot of science and strategy that is involved in bodybuilder.

I have tattoos and I'm 6"1 230 lbs lean. I'm at the point where people will point fingers at me when I walk around depending on what I'm wearing. When I tell people I'm now a 3rd year engineering student they are always surprised.

Was at the airport the other day waiting for one of my friends. I ended up having a conversation with a neurologist and we discussed politics, how universities and our education system is collapsing. We discussed engineering... Innovation.. etc. When I went to take off finally- he told me you're one of the more intelligent people that I've met and that in itself surprised him. I asked why and he told me straight up and I just sort laughed and said that's fine.

I wasn't mad at all honestly. I get used to the stereotypes and I often embrace them just for the fun of it because lettuce be real here... you said we are hot. It's a lot of fun having a lot of casual sex and acting like neanderthal sometimes lol.