• I'm currently taking lessons.
    16% (7)4% (2)9% (9)Vote
  • No.
    22% (10)9% (5)17% (15)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
12|27

Most Helpful Guy

• I never took classes or a test because I live in Switzerland and you can take public transportation everywhere :P. The tickets are not that expensive if you buy them for a month or a year. A ticket for a year in the city and certain areas around it costs like 680 franks or so. That's super cheap if you use it to get to school and back and then also in your free time sometimes. For long distance I have to get a extra ticket though. I did drive in the miltary a bit (just on a parking lot) but the car was a total piece of shit and the clutch was super sensistive so I really sucked at it. But I think I wouldn't have problems with a automatic :P.

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 26

• I can and I have a car (which I bought). Despite being Asian, I'm a great driver and I've never even been in a fender bender.

The downside is that I'm not really good at math. Lol. I don't know I manage to graduate with a finance degree. Lol. Ohh...

1|1
    0|0
  • I have a licence, don't own a car as it's a liability in London, move around on a bicycle and a motorcycle.

1|0
    0|0
  • I can buy I don't own a car yet. Can't afford it.

1|0
    0|0
  • I drive but I don't really like doing it.

1|0
    0|0
  • I don't drive. I race.

1|0
    0|0
    • @azgeda You go to tracks and ride at about the same speed as racers, or you whizz by 70 year old ladies on public roads and put other people's lives in danger?

• Show All
    • I respect racing on a track. Not my thing but I see it as cool for people who like it.
      "Those drivers are the real danger." Some old people drive dangerously. This doesn't mean that driving fast ("racing") on public roads is not dangerous. Other people's bad driving in no way excuses your bad driving :)

• @Randosimed