What's the saddest story of YOUR life?

without makeup i look like a feminine/metro sexual sexy native American man, with makeup i look like a masculine woman or a tranny. lmfao... im a female by the way born with female private parts

0|0
11|9

Most Helpful Guy

• Was really active as a kid, had loads of friends, spent a lot of time outside with them and etc. Then elementary school ended at 12, half of them moved out of town, the other half I somehow lost contact with. Never made as many new friends and now I practically don't have any besides one whom I meet a couple of times a year now. I'm alone by myself the entire time, with only my family being by my side.

1|0
    0|1
    • Same here i literally have no friends since i graduated highschool 6 years ago

• Then I know that feel, sis.

Most Helpful Girl

• Mmm. Saddest story of my life is quite long.

Once upon a time there was a young boy. He suffered with unique issues - a rare eye disorder which meant he had bad unfixable eyesight, and a crooked spine. He was very clever - he taught himself to read, and he was very kind hearted. He was the 3rd child of 4 and his mum was pregnant with the 5th.
    He knew she was pregnant and he knew he was going to have his first little sister. He used to run in from school and kiss her tummy and ask "how is my sister today?"
    One day his brothers teacher came home from Asia carrying ecoli. His brother was ill and was hospitalised because of direct contact, but the doctors would not hospitalise him. With his weakened immune system, the ecoli hit him hard. He ended up in nappies and ill. Within 24 hours he was so ill he was eventually allowed to be hospitalised. He died shortly after arriving to hospital.