GaGrs whats your IQ? And do you think if you have high IQ you can read other people quite easily?

0|0
11|13

Most Helpful Girl

• If I told the truth I would just get called a blowhard, conceited or even a liar. So not gonna happen.

0|0
    0|0
    • I know right. Only a few people know mine at school, because no one would believe me.

• Show All
    • I remember in third grade, I got a terrible grade in math, people thought I was dumb because of it. The thing was, I only got that grade because I was so bored.
      Two years ago, I basically slept in my math class for a whole semester. People were wondering why I was getting B's when I just slept and did nothing with math the whole time.

• @Thisperson98 omg Ikr! I literally passed through every exam with a pretty good result without ever having really studied at all!
      I'm a bit afraid it's gonna become more of a problem especially when I'm doing my masters later though, as when I might need to study I won't know how to..

Most Helpful Guy

• I have taken some of those crappy online IQ tests, and the results have ranged from 100 to 140! So yeah, I don't know what my IQ is. And I don't know if there exists a way to measure it accurately, except paid Mensa tests (I'm not willing to pay for it).

1|0
    0|0
    • go to mensa workout. org if you want a more accurate iq results

• Show All
    • @Blanchmess

Well... people today are too stuck up and self-centred to acknowledge anything positive in others, and that's also the reason I thanked you, for not being like them! :)

• Well they must be too busy for them self. And thank you as well! :)

What Girls Said 10

• I have no idea. I don't think there are any reliable IQ tests on the Internet. I'm okay at reading other people.

1|0
    0|0
  • I'm not sure what my IQ is. I haven't taken an actual test, just those b/s ones online, haha.

0|0
    0|0
  • I had mine tested by my therapist a while back. I got a score of 126, which she said was pretty impressive.