Do you now?

0|0
35|28

Most Helpful Guy

• No I don't touch that stuff and still dont

0|1
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Nope. I'm a college student now and I belong to the 1% population of students who have never smoked/drank/had sex.

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 27

• i first started drinking at 17. i tried cigarettes in high school but only once

0|0
    0|0
  • Never smoked then... smoke once in a while now to control the drinking...

0|0
    0|0
  • I've only smoked a cigar once (this past 4th of July).
    I drank some whiskey twice before school when I was in high school, just enough to get me buzzed and more social (like 4 shots for me).

Other than that, not much.

0|0
    0|0
  • I drank like twice total in those years. Never smoked even when I was drunk. I don't want lung cancer

0|0
    0|0
  • I did then.
    Now I'm addicted to coffee and tap water.

0|0
    0|0
  • Went to a ton of parties so yeah, not as much weed. Never really does shit for me. Stay away from weed now because It doesn't do anything for me and drug tests are real. Drink still.

0|0
    0|0
  • Physically inside of the school? No. Have never smoked and drink only on occasion.

0|0
    0|0
  • I tried smoking but luckily instantly stopped again. I didn't drink much (still the same now), just every now and then

0|0
    0|0
  • no and no

0|0
    0|0
  • Only drank, no smoking, i need my lungs healthy

0|0
    0|0
  • I did learn to drink during highschool. But now I don't drink at all anymore

0|0
    0|0
  • I'm in Year 13 in September and I don't plan on starting either of those things any time soon.

0|0
    0|0
  • Yeah and Yeah

0|0
    0|0
  • No and I'm a social drinker.

0|0
    0|0
  • i used to be a chain smoker, i was 2 packs per day guy. but i quit smoking in the end of 2014

0|0
    0|0
  • Never did. Still don't to this day.

1|0
    0|0
  • Nah , i don't drink or smoke. this shit isn't my thing

0|0
    0|0