In what ways are you interesting?

That i may steal them making them my own.

2|0
8|6

Most Helpful Girl

• I am an avid reader of self help books especially written based on the Bible. I am Hmong but I married a guy who is part Irish, Italian, German and Prussian. I have traveled around Thailand and Italy and also Germany and Spain. I really like to take long walks and long bike rides, and I like to explore new cities. I have had a job since I was 12. I don't know what else... what do you find interesting?

0|0
    0|0
    • I am stealing all of this. I am now Hmong too.

• Show All
    • I don't think I should start calling you my sister. I shall call you my... uh... thrice removed female cousin.

• Lol!!!

Most Helpful Guy

• I'm a warrior in the way that I'm a martial artist and trained in weaponry both modern and ancient. And my name means warrior.

I'm a poet

An artist/classical art apprentice

I'm traditional/classic a man not from this time in a manner of speaking.

I smoke tobacco pipes which people seem to find interesting.

History buff

Professional trainer.

I learn and practice ancient rituals, traditions and practices.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 7

• Hmmm. I bite my lip when I'm nervous. Personality wise, when I'm with friends, I'm vulgar and very sarcastic, teasing them playfully. Around strangers I do a 180 and I'm shy and very polite out of respect for someone I don't know (not that I don't respect my friends, I can just be easy around them and know they won't judge me)

0|0
    0|0
  • I sexually identify as an attack helicopter. Wanna steal it?

1|0
    0|0
  • I think I am the Singaporean who has been on GAG the longest (6 years) and I wonder if this means I am abnormal :- P You rarely see Singaporeans on this site anyway, right?

0|0
    0|0
    • Sorry for the lame answer.

• Show All
    • Hahaha, you are hilarious! :-P Is Blackkid your first username? Or you have something older than that?